Inner Flights
Inner Flights (PR8076)

Released: March 1, 2011

Saxophonist Benjamin Drazen takes us on a harmonic and melodic journey with his debut release Inner Flights. The musical program covers a wide spectrum of styles and sounds as Drazen’s brilliant original compositions are presented with the able assistance of a solid group of sidemen, including pianist Jon Davis, bassist Carlo De Rosa, and Eric McPherson on drums. Come along and take the trip as Drazen swings and soars to new heights with Inner Flights.


Artists on this album:

  • Jon DavisPosi-tone logo
  • Carlo De Rosa
  • Benjamin DrazenPosi-tone logo
  • Eric McPherson

30-second samples of this album’s tracks:

No Tracks found